About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Squash - Middle School B
Rye Country Day


St. Lukes
377 N. Wilton Rd, P.O. Box 1148
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203-966-5612)

Directions:
I-95 Exit 15, Norwalk, Danbury (Route 7). Follow to Route 7 connector. Stay on connector until exit for Route 15 South (Exit 3). Take Route 15 South to exit 38. At traffic light at end of ramp, turn left. Follow signs reading "North, Route 123". Follow approx. 6 miles. After you pass a golf course on your left there will be a fork in the road. (Also marked with a "Deer Crossing" sign). You’ll know that you’ve gone too far if you come to a sign saying "Welcome to New York". Bear right at that fork onto North Wilton Road and follow to the end. At stop sign, turn left. St. Luke’s is 2/10ths of a mile up on the right hand side. Look for baseball field or sign with "St. Luke’s" inscribed on it. Follow driveway up hill to traffic circle and park in spots marked for visitors.


Merritt Parkway: Take exit 38. From northbound Merritt, go right at traffic light at end of ramp. Follow signs reading "North, Route 123". Follow approx. 6 miles. After you pass a golf course on your left there will be a fork in the road. (Also marked with a "Deer Crossing" sign). You’ll know that you’ve gone too far if you come to a sign saying "Welcome to New York". Bear right at that fork onto North Wilton Road and follow to the end. At stop sign, turn left. St. Luke’s is 2/10ths of a mile up on the right hand side. Look for baseball field or sign with "St. Luke’s" inscribed on it. Follow driveway up hill to traffic circle and park in spots marked for visitors.


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Lukes:
Thursday, 09/26/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/30/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
4:15PM Football - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
3:15PM Soccer - Girls' Middle School A   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
Win 6-0
Saturday, 10/19/2013
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
Win 21-0
Friday, 12/06/2013
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Squash - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/09/2013
5:15PM Hockey - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Squash - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
Win 6-1
Monday, 12/16/2013
5:00PM Hockey - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
4:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
Loss 66-68
Thursday, 12/19/2013
4:15PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
Thursday, 01/09/2014
3:30PM Squash - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 6-1
4:30PM Squash - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 4-3
Monday, 01/13/2014
3:00PM Squash - Middle School B   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
4:15PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Squash - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
4:30PM Squash - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
Monday, 02/03/2014
3:15PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School A   Home
vs. St. Lukes
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
4:15PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 59-41
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
5:45PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 77-68
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed to a home game
8-1
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 14-8
4:15PM Softball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
Win 10-0
Thursday, 04/17/2014
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Golf - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
Win 8-1
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:15PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Saturday, 04/26/2014
11:00AM Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
4:15PM Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
 
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
3:30PM Golf - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. St. Lukes
  more info


USEFUL INFORMATION
US Athletics and PE Information
Physical Education Uniform (Enter School Name: RCDS)

Middle School Squash Coaches

 Matt Rosolen, Head Coach


 Brian O'Callaghan, Assistant Coach


 Alex Langerhorst, Assistant Coach


UPCOMING GAMES
View full schedule
  • There are no events to display.

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite