About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > Golf - Girls Varsity
Rye Country Day


Golf - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/25/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Wed, 03/26/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Old Oaks
  more info
Thu, 03/27/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Mon, 03/31/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Wed, 04/02/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
TBD
  Away  
Riverdale at Van Courtlandt Park
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 5-0
Fri, 04/04/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Stanwich Club
vs. Greenwich Academy
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss 1-4
Tue, 04/08/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Fairview
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Taft
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 3.5-1.5
Fri, 04/11/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apawamis
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/16/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Apawamis
vs. Holy Child
One way van with Boys' Golf
Win 5-0
Thu, 04/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Apawamis
vs. KING
Win 4-1
Mon, 04/21/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Fairview
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Apamamis
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Apawamis
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
3:35PM
  Away  
Practice at Apamamis
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Old Oaks
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Apawamis
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Apawamis
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Westchester Country Club
vs. Holy Child
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 05/08/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Old Oaks
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
    Away  
NE England Tournament
 
Wed, 05/14/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Sterling Farms
vs. KING
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Mon, 05/19/14
TBD
  Away  
FAA Tournament
 
Tue, 05/20/14
TBD
  Away  
FAA Tournament
 


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite